AMC OFFICE

Email: Info@allensmasonry.com and Skylar@allensmasonry.com

Phone Number: 801-444-2821

Co Owner/President: Bryan Allen

Email: Bryan@allensmasonry.com

Phone Number: 801-381-4897

Co-Owner/CFO: Annalisa Allen

Email: Annalisa@allensmasonry.com

Estimator: Jacob Allen

Email: Jacob@allensmasonry.com

Phone Number: 801-381-5364

Human Resources: Heidi Helquist

Email: Heidi@allensmasonry.com

Phone Number: 801-992-3576

Senior Project Manager: Thayne Clark

Email: Thayne@allensmasonry.com

Phone Number: 801-920-1290

Project Manager: JJ Frakes

Email: JJ@allensmasonry.com

Phone Number: 801-682-9958

Please Submit a Contact Form and we will get back to you as soon as possible